Author Topic: Confederate Republics Government Directory  (Read 1011 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Libya

  • Finance Moderator
  • Game Standards Board (GSB)
  • Advanced Nation
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,670
  • World Relations: 37
    • Email
Confederate Republics Government Directory
« on: April 08, 2010, 08:46:34 PM »
Arch Chancellor: Gregory Mitchell Lee (m)
Vice Arch Chancellor: Kwaku Boipelo Tau (m)
Sectary of State: Kojo Masozi Jelani (m)
Sectary of Defense: Colbert Klein (m)
Sectary of the Environment: Hadiyya Donald(f)
Sectary of the Budget: Singh Aravind(f)
Sectary of the Treasury: Chesed Livna Nahal (f)
Sectary of International Relations: Juno Nikus (f)
   Director of Russo-European Relations: Asim Nabil Ahmed (m)
   Director of Pan-Arab Relations: Fahim Firuz Abdul-Hamid (m)
   Director of West African Relations: Kibwe Jumaane Kwabena (m)
   Director of Sub-Saharan Relations: Taonga Kofi Chiumbo (m)
   Director of Central-East Asian Relations: Ankur Chanda Brahma (m)
Sectary of Energy: Raymundo Artur (m)
Sectary of Commerce and Employment: Gleb Anastas (m)
Sectary of Education: Nika Karina (f)
Sectary of the Home Front: Innokentiy Ikraam (m)
Sectary of Transportation: Valeriya Luba (f)
Supreme Commander of the Military: Simba Tasic (m)
« Last Edit: February 27, 2012, 08:48:01 PM by Confederate Republics »
"Love Many, Trust Few, Do Wrong To None" -- Yau-Man
Province Numbers